Knowledgebase

How long do you keep my account details in your system?

We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under certain circumstances we can retain it in our system longer. Your website content is only kept for 30 days then it is removed from the server.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
Do you support SFTP? (Views: 2414)

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Language:

Quick Navigation

Client Login

Email

Password

Remember Me

Search